B19147-F

My Details

Groom, 25, 6'1", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Gandha Banik, West Bengal, Deb, Non Mangalik
Qualification: Graduate, Engineer, B.Sc(IT), B.SC IN COMPUTER SCIENCE,MBA(RUNNING)
Profession: Service, Engineer, MNC, Income 30000 To 50000 PM, Currently At: Hyderabad, Telangana
Personal Details: Fair, Slim, Non Vegetarian
About Myself: ,Own House At HYDRABAD
Our Family: , Father Alive Staying With Me, BUSINESS, Mother Alive Staying With Me, HOUSEWIFE, 1 Sister, UNMARRIED
Resident Of: - Hyderabad, Telangana

My Expectation

We Are Looking For: Bride 20 To 23, 5'4" To 5'9", Unmarried, Hindu, Bengali, Gandha Banik, Non Mangalik, Income Does Not Matter, Non Vegetarian, Hyderabad, Telangana, FAIR,WEST BENGAL ORIGIN,HYDERABAD BASED
We May Go For: Kayastha Bengali, Any Caste

You May Also Like

Groom, 40, 6'2", Divorced (No Child)
Ethnicity: Sikh, Ramgharia, Ramgarhia, Mother Tongue: …Read More
Groom, 34, 5'7", Awaiting Separation (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Malayalam, Nair , Tula …Read More
Groom, 35, 5'2", Widow / Widower (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Hindi, Kayastha Bihari, Simh …Read More
See 2 Photos
Groom, 36, 5'6", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Barujibi, East Bengal, Nar, Non Mang …Read More
See 2 Photos
Groom, 33, 5'7", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali
Qualification …Read More
See 4 Photos
Groom, 34, 5'5", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , West Bengal, Nar, …Read More
Groom, 71, 5'8", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Baishya, West Bengal, Debari, Sandil …Read More
Groom, 50, 5'9", Divorced (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Sadgope , West Bengal, Deb …Read More