C21108-B

My Details

Bride, 32, 5'1", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , Nar, Batsab, Simha-Leo , Mangalik
Qualification: Master Degree, Management, PGDM, P.G. Dip(CU), In Mass Comm And Media Studies
Profession: Home Based Earning, Private Tution, Currently At: Kolkata, West Bengal
Personal Details: Fair, Slim
Our Family: - Nuclear, Upper Middle Class, Moderate, Father Alive Staying With Me, Retired Sr.Manager, Mother , Home Maker, Only Child, This Is Chandan Bag, Father Of Angana Creating The Profile. I Am Working In A Private Sector Organization As A Sr. Manager Administration. Angana’s Mother Aparna Is A Home Maker. Angana Is Our Only Daughter Passed Madhyamic & H.S From Christ Church Girls High School. Then She Got Her B.A As Well As Post Graduation Diploma In Mass Communication (2011) And Media Studies-Film & Television (2012), Both From Calcutta University. Recently She Has Completed Another Course Namely Teach Pro, Conducted By N.S.D.C. We Are Having An Own House At Dum Dum, Near Kolkata Airport. Our Family Is Very Rich In Cultural Activities. My Self Is An Active Participant In Bengali Theatre And Attached With Several Social Organizations. My Elder Sisters Are Running Dance Schools. One Of Them Dr. Mala Maitra Is An Author Of A Book On Indian Classical Dance And Was Attached With Doordarshan For Conducting Science Programme For A Long Period. Her Daughter Is Presently Working In Peerless Hospital As Chief Dietician. My Other Elder Sister Sikha Rani Bose(Bag) Was A Child Actress In Films And Got Appreciation Of Jawaharlal Nehru By Playing A Lead Role In “Jhansi Ki Rani”, A Famous Hindi/English Movie Of 50s. My Elder Brother (died In1988) Was A Sr. Executive In State Bank Of India. His Daughter Now Is In USA, Working With PWC As Director And His Son Shamik Is A Free-lance Journalist Contributing To Mint, Outlook Traveller, BBC, Forbes, Rolling Stone Etc. My Younger Brother Is Running His Own Business. We Prefer A Groom Having Good Educational/ Academic Qualification And Family Background. We Are Originally Sanyal, But We Have Been Using Bag, A Title Given To Our Ancestors By The Rulers Of Murshidabad As A Token Of Respect Towards Learned People. We Have No Reservation About Caste Or Origin, Even Though We Are Brahmin (Sanyal / Barendra).
Resident Of: - Kolkata, West Bengal

My Expectation

We Are Looking For: Groom 32 To 36, 5'6" To 6', Unmarried, Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , Income Does Not Matter,
We May Go For: Any Caste

You May Also Like

See 3 Photos
Bride, 35, 5'2", Divorced (With Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kayastha Bengali, East …Read More
See 2 Photos
Bride, 39, 5'2", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Baidya, West Bengal, Deb, Vrishchika …Read More
Bride, 34, 5'4", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Punjabi, Arora, Mother Tongue:- Hindi, Kashya …Read More
See 3 Photos
Bride, 38, 5'5", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Poundra Khaytriya, West Bengal, Deba …Read More
See 5 Photos
Bride, 39, 5'1", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , East Bengal, Debar …Read More
See 4 Photos
Bride, 34, 5', Unmarried
Ethnicity: Islam, Bengali Muslim, Sunni
Qualification:Read More
Bride, 36, 5', Divorced (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , West Benga …Read More
See 3 Photos
Bride, 35, 5'2", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kayastha Bengali, East Bengal, Nar< …Read More