G20104-F

My Details

Groom, 29, 5'6", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Islam, Bengali Muslim, Sunni, Mother Tongue:- Bengali, West Bengal
Qualification: Graduate, Engineer, B.E/B.Tech, ELEC ENGG- BURDWAN
Profession: Service, Lecturer, GOVT POLITECHENIC COLLEGE, FALAKATA, Income 50000 To 1 Lac PM, Currently At: ALIPOREDUAR, West Bengal
Personal Details: Fair, Average, Non Vegetarian, Blood Gr- A+
Our Family: - Nuclear, Father , Retired (Govt )-pensioner, Mother , Home Maker, 1 Brother, UN MARRIED, SERVICE, 1 Sister, MARRIED, 2 Steroid Own House At Islampore Melamath
Resident Of: - DINAJPUR(N), West Bengal

My Expectation

We Are Looking For: Bride 22 To 26, 4'11" To 5'5", Unmarried, Islam, Bengali Muslim, Sunni, Income Does Not Matter, West Bengal, GRADUATE

You May Also Like

See 4 Photos
Groom, 38, 5'6", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Karmakar , Alimman, Non MangalikRead More
See 3 Photos
Groom, 34, 6', Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Punjabi, Brahmin Viswa
Qualification:Read More
See 5 Photos
Groom, 31, 5'9", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , West Bengal, Deb, …Read More
See 2 Photos
Groom, 31, 5'6", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Sadgope , Debari, Kashyapa, Simha-Le …Read More
See 2 Photos
Groom, 35, 5'6", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kumbhakar, East Bengal, Deb, Alimman …Read More
Groom, 28, 5'9", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Non Mangalik
Qualifica …Read More
See 4 Photos
Groom, 30, 5'7", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kayastha Bengali, Nar
Qualifi …Read More
Groom, 34, 5'7", Awaiting Separation (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Malayalam, Nair , Tula …Read More