H20124-F

My Details

Groom, 38, 5'3", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, General, West Bengal, Nar, Sandilya, Mesha-Aries, Bharani, Non Mangalik
Qualification: Master Degree, Honors, MA, POLITICAL SCIENCE
Profession: Business, Medium Business, Distributor, Income 30000 To 50000 PM, Currently At: Dumdum, West Bengal
Personal Details: Medium Complexion, Average, Non Vegetarian
About Myself: Pet Lover
Our Family: , Father Expired, Service , Mother , Housewife, 1 Brother, Younger, Married, None , Own House
Resident Of: - Dumdum, West Bengal

My Expectation

We Are Looking For: Bride 31 To 35, 4'8" To 5'2", Unmarried, Hindu, Bengali, General, Sandilya, Income 15000 - 30000 PM, , Dumdum, West Bengal, Horoscope Description
We May Go For: Any Caste

You May Also Like

Groom, 34, 5'7", Awaiting Separation (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Malayalam, Nair , Tula …Read More
See 4 Photos
Groom, 65, 5'5", Awaiting Separation (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Marathi, 96K Kokanastha, …Read More
Groom, 43, 5'9", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kumbhakar, East Bengal, Mangalik sta …Read More
Groom, 48, 5'9", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , East Bengal, Nar, …Read More
Groom, 40, 6'2", Divorced (No Child)
Ethnicity: Sikh, Ramgharia, Ramgarhia, Mother Tongue: …Read More
See 3 Photos
Groom, 34, 6', Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Punjabi, Brahmin Viswa
Qualification:Read More
Groom, 2021, 5'10", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kayastha Bengali, East Bengal
Read More
Groom, 35, 5'2", Widow / Widower (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Hindi, Kayastha Bihari, Simh …Read More