I20113-F

My Details

Groom, 33, 5'8", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Napit , Deb, Alimman, Vrishchika-Scorpio, Non Mangalik
Qualification: Master Degree, Honors, MA, (BENGALI )
Profession: Service, Non Officer (Central Govt), Postal Assistant At Department Of Posts.Government Of India. , Income 30000 To 50000 PM, Currently At: Nadia, West Bengal
Personal Details: Wheatish, Average
About Myself: Smart
Our Family: , Father , Business , Mother , House Wife , Only Child, Own House At Chakdaha
Resident Of: - Nadia, West Bengal

My Expectation

We Are Looking For: Bride 26 To 30, 5' To 5'5", Unmarried, Hindu, Bengali, Napit , Alimman, Suitable Educated, Income Does Not Matter, Service, KANCHARAPARA, West Bengal, Beautiful Smart

You May Also Like

Groom, 50, 5'9", Divorced (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Sadgope , West Bengal, Deb …Read More
Groom, 34, 5'7", Awaiting Separation (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Malayalam, Nair , Tula …Read More
Groom, 28, 5'9", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Non Mangalik
Qualifica …Read More
See 3 Photos
Groom, 34, 6', Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Punjabi, Brahmin Viswa
Qualification:Read More
Groom, 2021, 5'10", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kayastha Bengali, East Bengal
Read More
Groom, 71, 5'8", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Baishya, West Bengal, Debari, Sandil …Read More
See 5 Photos
Groom, 45, 5'11", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , East Bengal, Nar, …Read More
See 4 Photos
Groom, 31, 5'7", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kayastha Bengali, Nar
Qualifi …Read More