I20148-F

My Details

Groom, 35, 5'5", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , Non Mangalik
Qualification: Higher Secondary, Arts, HS
Profession: Business, Shop, Own Shop /rent House , Income 15000 To 30000 PM, Currently At: Kolkata, West Bengal
Personal Details:
About Myself: Unable To Sit On The Floor Because Of Some Difficulties
Our Family: , Father , Retired From News Paper Office, Mother , Clark , Only Child, Own House At Sukanta Nagar
Resident Of: - Kolkata, West Bengal

My Expectation

We Are Looking For: Bride 28 To 32, 4'10" To 5'2", Unmarried, Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali , Suitable Educated, Income Does Not Matter, , Kolkata, West Bengal, Hard Working Educated Beautiful
We May Go For: Any Caste

You May Also Like

See 2 Photos
Groom, 33, 5'7", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Brahmin Bengali
Qualification …Read More
Groom, 50, 5'9", Divorced (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Sadgope , West Bengal, Deb …Read More
Groom, 40, 6'2", Divorced (No Child)
Ethnicity: Sikh, Ramgharia, Ramgarhia, Mother Tongue: …Read More
See 3 Photos
Groom, 34, 6', Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Punjabi, Brahmin Viswa
Qualification:Read More
Groom, 28, 5'9", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Non Mangalik
Qualifica …Read More
Groom, 43, 5'9", Unmarried
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kumbhakar, East Bengal, Mangalik sta …Read More
Groom, 35, 5'2", Widow / Widower (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Hindi, Kayastha Bihari, Simh …Read More
See 2 Photos
Groom, 61, 5'2", Divorced (No Child)
Ethnicity: Hindu, Bengali, Kayastha Bengali, East Be …Read More